The birds are learning to fly

I know I was a little wobbly before
Now I smoothly surf on fierce tide
I have gained a lot of things so far
But there is always some more to find
Don’t worry mom I will be fine my own,
Just promise that you will not cry…
The birds are learning to fly,
And soon they will soar in sky!

The world is bigger than I thought it was,
There are men –both evil and kind
And I want to feel both day and night
All parts of life that god has designed
Don’t worry mom I will be fine my own,
Keep on smiling and say goodbye…
The birds are learning to fly,
And soon they will soar in sky!

 

IMG_5813

2 thoughts on “The birds are learning to fly

Leave a Reply

