Treasure

I am a book-lover. And a movie buff!

So when the movies meet books, its a treasure for me♥

img_20160528_095559.jpg

Classic Movie posters on display in the lounge at PVR ICON Gold, Andheri.

 

cropped-img_20160528_095428.jpg

The Name’s Bond,.. James Bond!

cropped-img_20160528_095220.jpg

From Pirates to official Nat GEO Photos to Ferrari and what not!

cropped-img_20160528_095306.jpg

The Book ‘Early Bombay Photography’ worked like a time machine, Some dance forms and Animated films were cherry on the cake.

cropped-img_20160528_095341.jpg

I wanted to check this book out: ‘Why we travel?”, But it was time for our show.

cropped-img_20160528_095250.jpg

Again the allure of all 3 of them made me wonder whether to skip the movie and actually spend my time in the lounge itself.

cropped-img_20160528_095401.jpg

‘Bollywood behind the scenes’? Oh Yes, please! And look who’s there : Bond, again! Shaken, but not stirred 🙂

cropped-img_20160528_095239.jpg

Oh, I’m so much intrigued, next time I’m heading there 3 hours before the show (If they allow that) and hog the lounge for as much time as I can, and read or skim through as much books as I can 🙂

 

 

Such an amazing collection, isn’t it? A treat for all book + movie lovers.

I know there’s nothing much from photography point of view, But somehow, these are the things that I treasure, so … I had to post it 🙂 Hope you enjoyed this treasure as much as I did!

 

#developingyoureye

3 thoughts on “Treasure

Leave a Reply

